Environmental Automotive Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Environmental Automotive Services

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Millersville, MD

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairTiresTransmission Repair

Your search is over if you’re looking for a trustworthy, friendly, reliable local auto repair shop! Check out our over 430 google reviews with a average 4.8 rating. We have a team of honest mechanics, experienced in all car and light truck maintenance and repair. We offer a complete inspection of your car and supply you with an estimate for repairs. We provide you with a 36 thousand and 36 month nationwide warranty. Value driven service, diagnosis, and repair is our goal. We offer repairs of Brakes, Tires, Alignments and mec... read more

Location details

402 Headquarters Dr, Ste D, Millersville, MD, 21108, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9707 reviews
Select a rating
Stephen S.'s profile image
6 years ago

I always use this shop. I like the service 

Stephen S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Have been servicing my car here for years. Alwas pleased. 

Andre H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great Service 

Bonnie M.'s profile image
6 years ago

5 star service. The whole experience from beginning to end was very professional. The team at Environmental is friendly and very knowledgeable. A great place to have your car serviced. 

Peggy P.'s profile image
6 years ago

My visit was perfect young man Phil was a gentleman and he helped me out he brought me home and took me back and I was very pleased with the work that was done I will be back 

Tyler K.'s profile image
6 years ago

Good ole honest mechanic 

George V.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great staff and they always have multiple options for parts/pricing to ensure we get the best deal 

Erica M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Had a great experience! Everyone is very friendly, welcoming & knowledgeable. Will definitely be returning for all my car services! 

Cindy Cavallo C.'s profile image
Cindy Cavallo C. 
6 years ago

I don't have any suggestions for improvement. Phil is a good listener, answered all my questions, and offered suggestions and options. I feel comfortable that you're fair and honest. My car runs better than when I was taking it to the dealer for maintenance. 

Frequently asked questions about Environmental Automotive Services

How is Environmental Automotive Services rated?

Environmental Automotive Services has a 4.9 star rating with 707 reviews. 

When is Environmental Automotive Services open?

Environmental Automotive Services is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.