Environmental Automotive Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Environmental Automotive Services

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Millersville, MD

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairTiresTransmission Repair

Your search is over if you’re looking for a trustworthy, friendly, reliable local auto repair shop! Check out our over 430 google reviews with a average 4.8 rating. We have a team of honest mechanics, experienced in all car and light truck maintenance and repair. We offer a complete inspection of your car and supply you with an estimate for repairs. We provide you with a 36 thousand and 36 month nationwide warranty. Value driven service, diagnosis, and repair is our goal. We offer repairs of Brakes, Tires, Alignments and mec... read more

Location details

402 Headquarters Dr, Ste D, Millersville, MD, 21108, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9712 reviews
Select a rating
Rebekah Burgess Weymes's profile image
Rebekah Burgess Weymes 
6 years ago

Really fast, professional, friendly and flexible. So kind and patient on the phone. A real human voice without a thousand buttons to push. Fit us in on same day so we didn't have to be without our car over the weekend. Thanks! 

Tammy Mackell's profile image
Tammy Mackell 
6 years ago

Very fast and efficient! Would definitely use them again! 

Kenneth Christian's profile image
Kenneth Christian 
6 years ago

I'm happy that I've moved closer to their location as now they are my full time service people. The team there is nice and friendly and treat you like a person. My truck might be an old beater, but it is a huge part of my livelihood. I literally need it to earn a living, they got it up and running quickly and made sure it was at it's best. Special thanks to Phil who handled my work. 

Robert Wilson's profile image
Robert Wilson 
6 years ago

I really like the full diagnostic report with photos. Honest and Trustworthy! 

June James Chomicki's profile image
June James Chomicki 
6 years ago

It’s always a good experience having Environmental Auto Services work on my cars. They perform excellent work and stand behind it. They also very neat and prompt. 

Gerard Hergenroeder's profile image
Gerard Hergenroeder 
6 years ago

Very knowledgeable and professional. Convenient and fair prices. 

Matthew Queior's profile image
Matthew Queior 
6 years ago

Great service, knowledgeable and polite, completely satisfied with the work. 

Allison M. Pickard's profile image
Allison M. Pickard 
6 years ago

Phil Haines at Environmental Auto has been with us through thick and thin! Honest, fair, and super nice 

Megan Baker's profile image
Megan Baker 
6 years ago

Super friendly staff! Definitely easy to work with. Will be taking my car back for all its needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Environmental Automotive Services

How is Environmental Automotive Services rated?

Environmental Automotive Services has a 4.9 star rating with 712 reviews. 

When is Environmental Automotive Services open?

Environmental Automotive Services is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.