Environmental Automotive Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Environmental Automotive Services

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Millersville, MD

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairTiresTransmission Repair

Your search is over if you’re looking for a trustworthy, friendly, reliable local auto repair shop! Check out our over 430 google reviews with a average 4.8 rating. We have a team of honest mechanics, experienced in all car and light truck maintenance and repair. We offer a complete inspection of your car and supply you with an estimate for repairs. We provide you with a 36 thousand and 36 month nationwide warranty. Value driven service, diagnosis, and repair is our goal. We offer repairs of Brakes, Tires, Alignments and mec... read more

Location details

402 Headquarters Dr, Ste D, Millersville, MD, 21108, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9712 reviews
Select a rating
Willie Pack's profile image
Willie Pack 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Awsome service, Awsome customer service 

Laurie McCain's profile image
Laurie McCain 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Excellent service, ready on time and fair prices. 

Deborah Gassaway's profile image
Deborah Gassaway 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Excellent Service and Friendly 

Shannon Leyland's profile image
Shannon Leyland 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The customer service is fantastic, the work is done in a timely manner and you get a call the moment your vehicle is ready. Phil is awesome. I enjoy working with them when it comes to our fleet. 

Fred Bolt's profile image
Fred Bolt 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Always professional. Excellent work. They have been my go to people for 23 years. 

Josiah John's profile image
Josiah John 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Incredible service. I've been taking my vehicles here for over two years now (ever since they did the initial MD Inspections when I moved to MD). Never been disappointed by the results. 

Don Donegan's profile image
Don Donegan 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Thanks for doing a great job fixing a serious tire puncture on my wife's mini-van in less than an hour as a walk-in. Really appreciate the friendly neighborhood service of EAS! 

Rsymond Brown's profile image
Rsymond Brown 
5 years ago

Would and am bringing my van back in the future, These guys explain everything before they do anything, great work guys . 

Christine Joyce's profile image
Christine Joyce 
5 years ago

These guys have been servicing our 4 cars for years. Super friendly, fair and stand behind their work with a guarantee. We have two boys that were hard on cars as new drivers they made it less painful coming in with the lastest issue. We love the easy to read evaluation of all of the cars major systems with pictures. They are honest too. They told us a car was not worth fixing and should scrap it... and we did. No charge. 

Frequently asked questions about Environmental Automotive Services

How is Environmental Automotive Services rated?

Environmental Automotive Services has a 4.9 star rating with 712 reviews. 

When is Environmental Automotive Services open?

Environmental Automotive Services is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.