Ben Nielsen's Skyline Automotive's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ben Nielsen's Skyline Automotive

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Falls Church, VA

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

We specialize in complete vehicle care. From advanced diagnostics to basic service and inspections, Ben Nielsen's Skyline Automotive literally does it all. We work on all makes and models and use factory diagnostic equipment. Come in today and let our staff take care of all your automotive needs! 

Location details

5709 Leesburg Pike, Falls Church, VA, 22041, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9615 reviews
Select a rating
Ashley Purdy's profile image
Ashley Purdy 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

I reached out to Ben about a radio issue I had been having with my car and without hesitation, told me to bring my car in and that they'd take a look at it. He even offered to have them come and pick my car up so I wouldn't have to drop it off. When I came by the shop, they were very busy that morning and even without an apt., they were able to not only look at my car but fix my radio issue all within about 30 mins. of me getting there. Everyone I came into contact with (Katie, Mike, and especially Troy who was the mechanic ... read more

Business response:

Hello! Thank you so much for this amazing feedback! We are so glad that our team was able to help you out. We look forward to serving you in the future! 

Nhlahla Naget King Masiliva's profile image
Nhlahla Naget King Masiliva 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Mrs Nancy Kelvin is very Knowledgeable on the aspect of Forex & Cryptocurrency market and really does her best to make her Clients happy. Mrs Nancy Kelvin is undoubtedly the best Forex and Crypto account manager I've ever seen She was a great help and support throughout the process of trading. Thank you Mrs Nancy Kelvin for your time and dedication!!! Highly recommended. you can reach out to her Email: kevinnancy958@gmail.com WhatsApp :+1 (657) 206-0853 

SphearSh Mthembu's profile image
SphearSh Mthembu 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I was scared to trade again, because I have been scammed many times, but I had to take one last chance because I heard that Mrs Maddie Schaefer is a very honest woman, so I gave it one last trial wow to my greatest surprise what I have heard about her was correct, today through Mrs Maddie Schaefer I have been able to get back all I had lost and earned even more, contact her for the best investment services and you will not be disappointed, I invested $1,000 and got $11,630 after 7days of Fx Trading You can contact her direct... read more

Etc Cte's profile image
Etc Cte 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Best auto repair shop in NOVA, I’d trust them with any of my friends or families vehicles. I Worked with these guys over 10 years ago, they are an extremely knowledgeable and honest crew. Top notch mechanics. Great customer service. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for this awesome shout out! 

Cathy Hudock's profile image
Cathy Hudock 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Ben Nielsen’s Skyline Automotive gets 5 star rating from me. They really pampered my car by putting it on the alignment lift for an oil change to prevent any damage to my rockers which have been compromised by Sheehy VW twice. I’m sticking with this shop for my future maintenance on my car. Thank you BNSA! ❤️ 

Business response:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Cathy! On behalf of our team here at Ben Nielsen's Skyline Automotive, we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to work for you and look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future! 

Charles White's profile image
Charles White 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We have been using Nielsen's skyline Automotive for many years. As always they are most professional and courteous and "get the job done". In addition we get reliable feedback on all of the situations with the two automobiles and anything that needs to be fixed is done quickly. They are very trustworthy. We love the pick up and delivery service for our vehicled 

Business response:

Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing review, Charles! We really appreciate you for using us for your auto repair/maint. for many years! :) 

Elisabeth LaRoe's profile image
Elisabeth LaRoe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Always professional and dependable. Best service I've encountered in my 60 years of owning a car! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Elisabeth! We appreciate you for leaving this wonderful review :). It's our pleasure to have you as a customer and we look forward to working for you again! 

Vernell Hill's profile image
Vernell Hill 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Fast, professional service plus they are the only shop that took pictures of my truck and told me of any pending issues. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking your time out to leave us a great review, Vernell! We're glad to hear that you found the Digital Inspection Report helpful! :) We look forward to working for you again in the future! 

Charlie White's profile image
Charlie White 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Terrific fast service. Our car was picked up at our home, work completed and delivered back in one day. Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you Charlie for this wonderful review! We are glad that you like our Pickup and Drop-off service. If you need anything in the future, please feel free to give us a call! :) 

Frequently asked questions about Ben Nielsen's Skyline Automotive

How is Ben Nielsen's Skyline Automotive rated?

Ben Nielsen's Skyline Automotive has a 4.9 star rating with 615 reviews. 

When is Ben Nielsen's Skyline Automotive open?

Ben Nielsen's Skyline Automotive is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.