3A Automotive & Diesel Repair's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

3A Automotive & Diesel Repair

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairOil Change StationsSmog Check Stations

3A Automotive & Diesel is a full service automotive and diesel repair shop. We are a family owned and operated business that was established in 1975. We pride ourselves on offering friendly service and honest automotive advice that will ensure our customers have vehicles that remain reliable, safe and valuable. Our technicians are true professionals of the automotive & diesel industry. They are up to date on on the training and use the latest computerized equipment & technology. This equipment and training is usually only av... read more

Location details

1539 W Hatcher Rd, Phoenix, AZ, 85021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,185 reviews
5
1,100
4
73
3
11
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Cynthia M.'s profile image
3 years ago

You all did great. Thank you for quick turn around on my repair if my AC. Very friendly caring owners Jimmy and Nadine 

Kevin & Wendy M.'s profile image
Kevin & Wendy M. 
3 years ago

Great service! Reliable work. Completely trustworthy. Wont go anywhere else for the best auto service. 

Darlene R.'s profile image
3 years ago

A very good job 

Patty D.'s profile image
3 years ago

This is the greatest place to get your car work done. I've been taking my car to 3A for several years now; I do not trust anyone else to work on my car. 

Paul & Pam F.'s profile image
3 years ago

My CR-V has performed very well since the new catalytic converter and antitheft device were installed. My gas mileage has improved as well. The new O2 sensors may be related to the improvement. Thanks for the service. 

John D.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was happy with everything, i have had done on my Dodge Durango, i feel the people who work there are honest' and professional. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Thank You. Laurie Heeter 

Nekee D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good work. 

Pennie & David S.'s profile image
Pennie & David S. 
3 years ago

Always 5 star service. Be coming here for over 5 years. 

Bill & Deb M.'s profile image
3 years ago

The intermittent AC pulley failure was diagnosed after lengthy testing with the entire 1993 system being replaced to ensure a cool ride for years to come in the intense Arizona heat. Thank you for your thorough work and help in preventing a future disaster out in a highway somewhere in the desert! 

Frequently asked questions about 3A Automotive & Diesel Repair

How is 3A Automotive & Diesel Repair rated?

3A Automotive & Diesel Repair has a 4.9 star rating with 1,185 reviews. 

When is 3A Automotive & Diesel Repair open?

3A Automotive & Diesel Repair is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.