3A Automotive & Diesel Repair's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

3A Automotive & Diesel Repair

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairOil Change StationsSmog Check Stations

3A Automotive & Diesel is a full service automotive and diesel repair shop. We are a family owned and operated business that was established in 1975. We pride ourselves on offering friendly service and honest automotive advice that will ensure our customers have vehicles that remain reliable, safe and valuable. Our technicians are true professionals of the automotive & diesel industry. They are up to date on on the training and use the latest computerized equipment & technology. This equipment and training is usually only av... read more

Location details

1539 W Hatcher Rd, Phoenix, AZ, 85021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,185 reviews
5
1,100
4
73
3
11
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Esta P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent customer service and wants to help the customer. Recommend. 

Patty D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always thorough.. Never disappoint. 

Don C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Appreciate the good service and prompt. 

Bill & Deb M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Just drove the car on a 225 mile back road trip to Prescott and it functioned perfectly! Thanks for the repairs to make it safe and reliable at a reasonable cost! 

Russ & Kathy P.'s profile image
4 years ago

We will back for our next oil change. Very pro service. Thank you. 

Judy W.'s profile image
4 years ago

You always do good! No complaints from my end...my 1974 car is a challenge to everyone...including me, but I love my car and I love 3-A! Dean is wonderful..Bobby too ..and the gals at the front are a big plus with their caring attitudes! Thx everyone! Judy West 

Karen B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everything seems great. Car drives, ride, sounds good. I will continue to be a customer when my car needs something. Thanks again. Karen Biel 

Patty D.'s profile image
4 years ago

As always. Excellent sevice. In and out oil change and they do so much extras too. 

Leroy & Charlene S.'s profile image
Leroy & Charlene S. 
4 years ago

Won't take my car to any other place. Up front about all repairs and costs. The staff is very courteous and friendly. 

Frequently asked questions about 3A Automotive & Diesel Repair

How is 3A Automotive & Diesel Repair rated?

3A Automotive & Diesel Repair has a 4.9 star rating with 1,185 reviews. 

When is 3A Automotive & Diesel Repair open?

3A Automotive & Diesel Repair is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.